© 2019 by TAONR CIC

WHAT'S ON IN LEYTON...

DISCOVER YOUR PURPOSE WORKSHOPS - STEP 1 FOR NEW MEMBERS:

Friday 8th November
Wednesday 13th November
Tuesday 19th November
Wednesday 20th November
Saturday 23rd November
Wednesday 27th November
Thursday 5th December

13:00 - 16:00

10:00 - 13:00

13:00 - 16:00

17:00 - 20:00

09:00 - 12:00

10:00 - 13:00

17:00 - 20:00

PURPOSE SURGERIES - STEP 2 FOR MEMBERS WITH PURPOSE PLANS:

Monday 11th November
Thursday 21st November
Saturday 14th December

13:00 - 15:00

10:30 - 12:30

10:00 - 12:00

CO-DESIGN LABS - FOR ALL MEMBERS TO MAKE THINGS HAPPEN!

TCR "Host" members
Thu 14th Nov

10:00 - 12:00

Urban Sustainability
Fri 15th Nov

11:00 - 13:00

Connecting members
Fri 22nd Nov

11:00 - 13:00

Start-up accelerator
Mon 25th Nov

11:00 - 13:00

Young adult confident start
Fri 29th Nov

11:00 - 13:00

The fashion club
Wed 4th Dec

11:00 - 13:00